May our skin grow beautiful, as we grow wiser.

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sooryehan Hyo Fermented Blemish Balm Cream SPF 30 PA ++ March 8, 2011

Filed under: Sooryehan — Hope In A Blog @ 6:49 pm
Tags:

4

 

 

LG’s Sooryehan will be releasing another product off their Hyo Fermentation line called the Hyo Fermented Blemish Balm Cream SPF 30 PA ++.

 

 

The BB Cream will also have the patented fermented herbs that is present in all the Hyo Fermentation line.

 

 

It comes with a sun protection of SPF 30, PA ++. BB Cream also contains jewel powder which helps brighten uneven skin tone and gives radiant bright skin.

 

 

To purchase on Gmarket, search for 수려한 효 발효 비비크림

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To be able to win samples / prizes and be updated , don’t forget to join us at facebook and twitter :

Click here: Facebook Page and here : Twitter Page

Hope In A BlogaltPromote your Page too

 

3 Responses to “Sooryehan Hyo Fermented Blemish Balm Cream SPF 30 PA ++”

  1. A S-J Says:

    Hello.

    You’ve got a very good blog which I have followed for quite some time now. Your blog (and Joseibi’s) heve spoken above the GMarket. I have visited the english site for GMarket but still found it user-UNfriendly.

    May I ask you if you can give me links to GMarket sellers for the following brands: Sooryehan’s Yunha and Yunha Whitening, Sooryehan’s BB cream, su:m37 White Award and O HUI’s White Extreme.

    I live in New York. Granted that I purchase from retailers in both Chinatown and K-town, these stores still don’t carry the full line.

    Questions for you relating to GMarket:
    1. Like the American eBay, do I need to set-up an account?
    2. Do I have to set-up a financial account for payment for these purchase? Paypal?
    3. In general, how long is shipping for most of the sellers?

    When I went online to GMarket and saw the offerings for su:m37, I salivated heavily and dropped my jaw in awe. I love how the sellers are selling full and trial/travel sizes of this products. Perfect for me when I travel a lot and because I get tired of using the same products all the time.

    You also operate a store, don’t you. If you do, do you take special orders with downpayment in advance?

    I’m a beauty addict. ’nuff said.

    Thanks.

    beautyisalightswitchaway.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

